NEWS ARCHIVE
Monday, December 13, 2010
Zambia retain Cosafa youth championship
Thursday, December 09, 2010
Press Release
  Tuesday, December 07, 2010
We are focused on Mauritius
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Zambia Development Team miss out
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Zambia eye semis spot
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Champions Zambia need 2-0 victory
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
FAZ hosts first-ever specialist training programmes
Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Zambia to shape up against Gulf Champions
Friday, December 03, 2010
Six star Zambia thrash Somalia
Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Final FIFA verdict
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Zambia seeks Cecafa quarterfinal spot
Monday, November 29, 2010
FAZ President, ExCo in major ECM success
Thursday, November 18, 2010
FAZ Emergency Council set for Kabwe
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Development Team sets camp for Cecafa
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Chipolopolo on the rise on FIFA rankings
Thursday, November 18, 2010
FAZ in royal boost
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Co-option right – FIFA
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
FAZ sad about Jacob injury, wish him well
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
FAZ calls Emergency Council
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
President’s provincial tours hugely successful
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
FAZ chief takes time to share soccer skills
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
FAZ secures third continental slot for Zambia
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
FAZ scores big with development projects
Sunday, October 31, 2010
FAZ ExCo intact
Saturday, October 30, 2010
Zambia U17 mint silver in Egypt
Saturday, October 30, 2010
FAZ chief on countrywide tour
Saturday, October 23, 2010
FAZ Chief, First Lady, Minister, wish ‘girls’ well
Saturday, October 23, 2010
Zambia open Egyptian tourney against hosts
Saturday, October 23, 2010
Defending champion Zambia draw islanders, Angola
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Zambia vs. Botswana is FREE for all
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
FAZ to name opponent for Nov. 17
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Dutch coach in for youth development
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Seminars scheduled for end of season
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Zambia U17 set for Egyptian tournament
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
It is Barclays Cup time
Friday, October 15, 2010
FAZ gets clear backing from Fifa
Friday, October 15, 2010
FAZ chief Kalusha in Zurich
Friday, October 15, 2010
FAZ trashes false report
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
'Chipolopolo focused on qualification'
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Janza, Msiska CAF/Fifa symposium
Friday, October 08, 2010
Warriors' survival bid live on SuperSport
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Press Briefing
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Zambia on the right track - Chansa
Tuesday, October 05, 2010
Chipolopolo set up Italy camp
Tuesday, October 05, 2010
Mwamelo is new FAZ Veep
Friday, October 01, 2010
Press statement by Kalusha Bwalya
Friday, October 01, 2010
ExCo to fill vacancies soon - Kalusha
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Press briefing for 29 September
Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Power, Zesco Lime and Zanaco in Barclays Cup draw
Friday, September 24, 2010
Bonetti names strong squad for Libya
Thursday, September 23, 2010
Barclays Football Festival kicks off
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Kalaba leads Zambia to victory over Yemen
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Press Briefing
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
FAZ excuse Chivuta, Kalaba & Kali leave Wednesday
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Zambia jets into Sanaa, trains
  Monday, September 13, 2010
Zanaco set for round two against CSS
Monday, September 13, 2010
Development Team off to Yemen
Monday, September 13, 2010
Zambia Juniors arrive Tuesday
Friday, September 10, 2010
Chipolopolo Juniors seek to dim Black Stars
Friday, September 10, 2010
Zanaco seek first full points
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
CSS faxien team to arrive on Friday
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Aguidissou to officiate Libya vs Zambia match
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Development team to take on Yemen
Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Confident U/17 team leaves for Ghana
Monday, September 06, 2010
Kalu, Chipungu hail great start
Sunday, September 05, 2010
Zambia thrash Comoros
Thursday, September 02, 2010
U17 regroup for Ghana
Thursday, September 02, 2010
K40, 000 all round for Comoros Nations Cup qualifier
Monday, August 30, 2010
We want to win something big - Chintu
Monday, August 30, 2010
We must play as if we are up against Brazil
Monday, August 30, 2010
Zambia Under-20 is Petrona champion
Monday, August 30, 2010
Zambia U17 sink Ghana
Friday, August 20, 2010
FAZ hope for quick Mulenga recovery
Friday, August 20, 2010
Jacob Mulenga injured in Europa League
Friday, August 20, 2010
Chipolopolo camp August 30 for Comoros
  Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Nkana's surge live on SuperSport
Saturday, August 14, 2010
I will work with Angola squad in qualifiers
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Cranes survive Chipolopolo assault
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Fifa players agents regulations exams in Sept
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Bonetti feels Chipolopolo with cranes test
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
City, Nkana clash live on SuperSport
Saturday, August 07, 2010
We’re ready for the island challenge – Mumba
Friday, July 30, 2010
10-man Olympic go down to Morocco
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Bonetti calls 24 for local Chipolopolo camp
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Young Zambians tame Indomitable Lions
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Press Statement
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Bonetti unveiled as new Chipolopolo trainer
Saturday, July 24, 2010
Young Chipolopolo takes advantage to Mauritius
Thursday, July 22, 2010
International transfer system: Transfer of Emmanuel Mbola
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Barclays is broadcast partner
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
K10, 000 all round for Zambia vs. Mauritius
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Rising football standards cheer corporates
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Zanaco thrash Enyimba, look to group stage
Friday, July 16, 2010
FAZ to name Chipolopolo coach
Friday, July 16, 2010
Zanaco vs. Enyimba at Sunset
Friday, July 16, 2010
FAZ completes licensing training for Division One
Friday, July 16, 2010
Ndovi appointed U-20 Team Manager
Friday, July 16, 2010
Under-20 won’t suspend camp
Monday, June 28, 2010
Olympic Team Draw good for preps
Thursday, June 24, 2010
Olympic team off to Botswana
Friday, June 18, 2010
Olympic team preps get underway
Thursday, June 17, 2010
FAZ statement: Headhunting for Chipolopolo coach
Thursday, June 17, 2010
Zambia U20 commence Libya 2011 preps
Thursday, June 17, 2010
Reminder: Local transfer window
Monday, June 14, 2010
FAZ Premier League goes on mid-season recess
Monday, June 14, 2010
FAZ happy with new Ndola Stadium completion
Monday, June 14, 2010
Chipolopolo job head-hunt on, Lwandamina redeployed
Thursday, June 03, 2010
Only K20, 000 for Zambia vs. RSA
Thursday, June 03, 2010
South Africa jet for CHAN qualifier
Thursday, June 03, 2010
FAZ successfully conducts TMS seminar
Thursday, June 03, 2010
Kalusha at African Legends Gala Dinner
Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Angola jet in for training
Tuesday, June 01, 2010
We will qualify - Lwandamina
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Chile beat Zambia
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Public cautioned on illegal World Cup tickets
Thursday, May 27, 2010
FAZ warns over illegal Chipolopolo merchandise
Monday, May 24, 2010
Chipolopolo off to Chile
Monday, May 24, 2010
FAZ expresses anger, sadness with SAA
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Mweene, Mulenga out of Chile game
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
RB confident of victory over South Africa
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
FAZ partners KNVB to train instructors
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Condolences: Shadreck Biemba
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Katongo to lead Chipolopolo against Chile
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
I’ delighted to be here – Msiska
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Chan team shifts training base to Livingstone
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
U20 and U17 teams spice up Olympic Youth Centre opening
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
80 more FIFA World Cup quarter-final tickets up for sale
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
Msiska expected Monday
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
Zambian youths get Angola invite
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
FAZ chief, Minister lead Gabon memorial
Thursday, April 22, 2010
K5000 all round for Zambia vs. Uganda
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Zambia U17 squad unveiled
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
FAZ, SuperSport launch OB Van
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Zambia – Uganda U17 clash set for Nkoloma
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Zambia U17 ready for Uganda – Chiyangi
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
FAZ breaks new ground with CAF ‘C’ license
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
World coaches jostle for Zambia top job
Monday, April 12, 2010
FAZ hosts FIFA Players’ Agents Examinations
Monday, April 12, 2010
Licensing Course progressing well
Monday, April 12, 2010
Zambia Juniors intensify preps for Uganda
Wednesday, April 07, 2010
FAZ release Herve Renard, Patrice Beaumele
Tuesday, April 06, 2010
Bwalya features on SuperSport's Mpila Zambia
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Chipolopolo continue rising in world football
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Football House
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
FAZ commends Figge, Germany
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
2010 FAZ AGM a huge success
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Zambia-Malawi youths set for April battle
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Zambia Development Team faces SA
Thursday, March 25, 2010
Kabole hoping to build momentum
Sunday, March 14, 2010
Milanzi brace downs Rangers
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Zambian league cranks up on SuperSport
Tuesday, March 09, 2010
Who grabs Footballer of the Year award?
Tuesday, March 09, 2010
Simataa suspended indefinitely
Tuesday, March 09, 2010
Buffaloes grab Charity Shield
Monday, March 08, 2010
Kalaba rejects Zamalek move
Wednesday, March 03, 2010
GBFC vs. Zesco for K5000 only
Tuesday, March 02, 2010
Football House in IT new look
Tuesday, March 02, 2010
25 referees attend FIFA/FAZ Elite Course
Tuesday, March 02, 2010
U17 set eyes on Mexico 2011
Tuesday, March 02, 2010
Charity Shield final set for Nkoloma
Sunday, February 28, 2010
Zanaco advance in CAF Champions League
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Spurs grab Zambian wonderkid
Monday, February 22, 2010
Chipolopolo open 2012 qualifiers at home to Comoros
Monday, February 22, 2010
Zambian duo power Mazembe to Orange Super Cup victory
Monday, February 22, 2010
Chipolopolo draw Libya, Mozambique in CAN 2012 qualifiers
Monday, February 22, 2010
Catch Mpila Zambia’s return on SuperSport
Friday, February 19, 2010
Titanic ties for season opener
Friday, February 19, 2010
Fifa rates FAZ highly; gives grant
Saturday, February 13, 2010
Last-gasp strike sinks Zanaco
Thursday, February 11, 2010
FAZ to address sports council concern
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Samuel “Zoom” Ndlovu Charity Shield draws
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Zanaco join Africa’s finest in weekend kickoff
Thursday, February 11, 2010
Chipolopolo in CAN2012 draw
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Chipolopolo shoot up on FIFA ladder
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
I’m very happy in Zambia but... – Renard
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Chipolopolo trainer exposes “cheating” journalist
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Press briefing
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Weekly Media Conference Alert
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Zambia knocked out of Afcon
Monday, January 25, 2010
Chipolopolo look to blast Eagles
Sunday, January 24, 2010
We don’t need to be scared of Nigeria – Renard
Saturday, January 23, 2010
'A step in the right direction' - Bwalya
Friday, January 22, 2010
Zambia look beyond star-studded Nigeria
Thursday, January 21, 2010
Zambia derail Gabon to make last eight
Thursday, January 21, 2010
Chipolopolo look to blast Panthers
Thursday, January 21, 2010
No need for fitness test, Kalaba fit
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Mulenga would love to move to bigger club
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
'I have confidence in Mweene' - Renard
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
'We have to break the barrier' - Katongo
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Zambia team - Benguela media alert
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Mbola is youngest player at Afcon
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Felix makes jest of Cameroon result, sets sight on Gabon
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Coach Renard talks tough
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Zambia arrives in Benguela
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Great Kalu in Nations Cup history
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Kalaba faces late fitness test
Sunday, January 17, 2010
Cameroon edge Zambia in thriller
Friday, January 15, 2010
Wounded Lions in Chipolopolo firing line
Friday, January 15, 2010
'We will do the best we can' - Great Kalu
Friday, January 15, 2010
'We have to be brave against the wounded Lions' - Renard
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Former champs Tunisia held by Zambia
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Eagles wary of falling prey to cup curse
Monday, January 11, 2010
Chipolopolo conclude SA prep, rout Korea
Monday, January 11, 2010
Mbula wishes Chipolopolo well in Angola
Monday, January 11, 2010
Zambia share hotel with Cameroon
Monday, January 11, 2010
'We will make the next round' – Renard
Monday, January 11, 2010
'It’s never easy but you can do it' – RB
Friday, January 08, 2010
Opportunity knocks for Zambia's Renard
Friday, January 08, 2010
Goal-shy strikers threaten to derail Zambia
Friday, January 08, 2010
Katongo needs to rediscover scoring drill
Wednesday, January 06, 2010
Super Eagles survive Chipolopolo power
Tuesday, January 05, 2010
U20 girls shape up for South Africa
Tuesday, January 05, 2010
I dream to replicate my CHAN performance - Singuluma
Tuesday, January 05, 2010
Chipolopolo target Eagles